It looks like you already have an account or didn't fully complete the form. Please click Here to login to your account or Signup for an account with Barb Hecht Bray Real Estate

Call: 970-201-3994

Follow Us

Preferred Partners

Fidelity Mortgage

~ 700 Belford Ave GJ, CO 81501~

970-242-7000

James Pulsipher

James Pulsipher, Regional Manager

970-242-7000

 james@fidelitymtg.com

NMLS ID#237744

Laura Holm

Laura Holm, Loan Officer

970-2107637

laura@fidelitymtg.com

NMLS ID #514881

Brian Beecraft ~ Wells Fargo

Brian Beecraft, Loan Officer

970-618-8479

brian@fidelitymtg.com

NMLS ID # 404313

Guild Mortgage

~ 501 Main Street, GJ, CO 81501~

 970-243-1471

Jack O'Neal ~ Guild Mortgage

Jack O’Neal, Loan Officer

970-261-0995

joneal@guildmortgage.net

NMLS ID # 277559

Minde Harper ~ Guild Mortgage

Minde Harper, Loan Officer

970-361-3584

mharper@guildmortgage.net

NMLS ID # 408799

Cherry Creek Mortgage

~ 2560 Patterson Rd. GJ, CO 81505~

970-256-0087

Kelly

Kelly Romatzke, Branch Manager

970-257-9920

kromatzke@majormortgage.com

NMLS# 422630

Unifirst Mortgage

~ 610 Rood Ave, GJ CO 81501~

970-241-4453

Jeanie Peck ~ Unifirst Mortgage

Jeanie Peck, Vice President/Loan Officer

970-241-4453

Jeanie@unifirstmortgage.com

NMLS ID # 239273

Rick Hamm ~ Unifirst Mortgage

Rick Hamm, Vice President/ Loan Officer

970-260-7425

rick@unifirstmortgage.com

NMLS ID # 187346

Major Mortgage

~ 2474 Patterson Rd, Suite 200 GJ, CO 81505~

970-241-6100

David Shirley ~ Major Mortgage

David Shirley, Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

970-257-8142

dshirley@majormortgage.com

NMLS ID #196575

Fairway Mortgage

~ 2570 Patterson Rd. Suite 1B, GJ CO 81506~

Laurinda Conrad ~ Fairway

Laurina Conrad, Sr. Loan Officer

970-216-6204

lconrad@fairwaymc.com

NMLS ID # 187645

Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Company

480 W. Park Dr. Suite 200 Grand Junction CO 81505

970-245-1055

Land Title Company

2454 Patterson Rd #100 Grand Junction CO 81505

970-245-0550

gj@ltgc.com

Abstract Title Company

1114 N 1st St Ste 201 Grand Junction CO 81501

970-242-8234

Heritage Title Company

330 Grand Ave. Grand Junction CO 81501

  • 970-241-8555

Email Updates

Account Management

Manage saved properties and receive email updates

Sign Up Sign In
bray