Fidelity Mortgage

700 Belford Ave GJ, CO 81501~ 970-242-7000

James Pulsipher

James Pulsipher, Regional Manager

970-242-7000
james@fidelitymtg.com
NMLS ID#237744

Laura Holm

Laura Holm, Loan Officer

970-2107637
laura@fidelitymtg.com
NMLS ID #514881

Brian Beecraft ~ Wells Fargo

Brian Beecraft, Loan Officer

970-618-8479
brian@fidelitymtg.com
NMLS ID # 404313

Allen Coombs, Loan Officer

970-242-7000
allen@fidelitymtg.com
NMLS ID # 311937

Guild Mortgage

501 Main Street, GJ, CO 81501~ 970-243-1471

James Call, Loan Officer

970-361-3583
jcall@guildmortgage.net
NMLS ID # 979975

Allie Telinde, Loan Officer

970-361-3586
atelinde@guildmortgage.net
NMLS ID #1434042

Chris Bucalo, Loan Officer

970-361-3596
cbucalo@guildmortgage.net
NMLS ID #256027

Minde Harper ~ Guild Mortgage

Minde Harper, Loan Officer

970-361-3584
mharper@guildmortgage.net
NMLS ID # 408799

Academy  Mortgage

2560 Patterson Rd. GJ, CO 81505~ 970-256-0087

Jolene Hanson, Loan Officer

970-208-1303
Jolene.hanson@academymortgage.com
NMLS ID # 1540757

Rick Hamm, Loan Officer

970-260-7425
Rick.hamm@academymortgage.com
NMLS ID # 187346

Mary Jane Douma, Loan Officer

970-208-1301
MaryJane.Douma@academyMortgage.com
NMLS ID # 240056

Jack O’Neal, Loan Officer

970-852-3405
Jack.oneal@academymortgage.com
NMLS ID # 277559

Title Companies

Heritage Title Company

330 Grand Ave. Grand Junction CO 81501
970-241-8555

Fidelity National Title Company

480 W. Park Dr. Suite 200 Grand Junction CO 81505
970-245-1055

Abstract Title Company

1114 N 1st St Ste 201 Grand Junction CO 81501
970-242-8234

Land Title Company

2454 Patterson Rd #100 Grand Junction CO 81505
970-245-0550
gj@ltgc.com